๐Ÿ˜šFree STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) for Beginners ๐ŸŸ This faucet will give away 0.1 SBD ๐Ÿ’™[08/07/2017]๐Ÿ’™

in #sbdfaucet โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi to everyone in this great community.

steemit8.png

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.


Introduction

  • SBD are "Steem backed dollars" used to help assist with the economics of steem, it creates liquidity and also helps stabilize Steem value. People on here use SBD to pay for services like @randowhale and to tip people above and beyond an upvote for great content or great service to the Steem community.

  • SBDFaucet was built in order to help people get to know Steemit better and earn small amounts of SBD.

RULES FOR USING:

This faucet will give away 0.1 SBD to Newbies (Beginners) who performs the following task:

1 . Post a comment on this post.


NOTE:
1 . Minimal payout 0.1 SBD. Within the next 1 - 24 hours

You will get paid soon, when I'm online!

2 . This Post ends after 24 hours.
3 . Newbies only claim once.
4 . No multi accounts.
5 . I reserve the right to increase or decrease the payout amounts.

This is also to ensure a constant supply of SBD.


Not sure what STEEMIT is? Here's a post to get you started:

REPORTS FOR NEWBIES (BEGINNERS). [08/04/2017]


You can get STEEM & SBD from the following exchanges:

#Website
1https://blocktrades.us
2https://www.bittrex.com
3https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/#markets

Be careful, keep your coins safe! Best of luck to everyone and their trading.


Continue to build up STEEM POWER.

Accumulate, Accumulate, Accumulate.

Key to Success.


I feel proud to be a part of this great platform.

@hien-tran

Not sure what STEEMIT is? Here's a few posts to get you started:

READ MORE...

Sort: ย 

Hi Hien Hope you remember me

thanks

good evening...Thank you very much @kevbot

cool post man! keep steeming brother!

thanks

Hii, you always support a newbie steemian. thank youu ~

thanks to visit

Hello!
I was wondering what you mean by: "Newbies only claim once"?
Once per day or just once, and never ever again?
Thank you! (:

I am new, can u pls tell me how to get thumbnail picture for my 1st post on steem: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptodate/hush-cryptocurrency-has-tons-of-secrets

@cryptodate, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

Pick me! Pick me! Pick me! (spoken like my avatar during its first appearance in Shrek :p)

@scoreb, 0.1 SBD was sent to you.

Thank you mate. Great idea btw :)

thanks to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61