Sort:  

@bi5h0p te complicas para recibir un pedazo de pastel!.. "La duda mata muchas veces"

You complicate yourself to receive a piece of cake! "The doubt kills many times"

That's the translation I'm getting for what you said, but it makes no sense to me...? I'm not quite sure what to make of that. Probably, something is lost in the translation? Thanks for responding, anyhow!

If you want more voting power, think long term. Instead of spending some SBD on a vote here and there, why not directly buy Steem and power up yourself? That way the investment stays entirely with you and lasts long term. I've been here over a year, so I can look back and see the benefits of consistent blogging and powering up. You can get STEEM & SBD from the following exchanges:

#WebsiteDescription
1https://www.bittrex.comThe fee for trading on exchange is 0.25% of the trade.
2https://blocktrades.usThe fee for trading on exchange is 1% of the trade.
3https://poloniex.comI am now really afraid of using Poloniex. My experience says better we stay away from Poloniex. Don't use them, if you don't trust them. Poloniex has had danger signs for months now. (lack of help with support tickets, change to terms and conditions)

Be careful, keep your coins safe! Best of luck to everyone and their trading.

I have used all 3 of those exchanges. I agree that Poloniex has a problem - I'm avoiding it. Bittrex seems to work much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66