You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD update 06.01.18 - triangle completed

in #sbd7 years ago

I didn't know the witnesses were trying to create inflation. I was from the very beginning 100% opposed to doing anything regarding SBD. These witnesses need to learn some free market economics. After the SMTs come and bandwidth is needed, people would start valuing STEEM more than SBD. The market will take care of itself.

Nice to see your predictions being dead accurate. Have you checked Monaco. I've been HODLing it for some time and it seems like it's always channeling for eternity.

As for a post try this one: https://steemit.com/blog/@vimukthi/10-questions-to-make-your-brain-hurt-challenge-2-drag-your-friends-in-and-present-the-most-awesome-answers

Sort:  

Thank you for pointing me to monaco! I instantly bought more and will make an update post about it in the next hour.

Your comment almost made me feel ok about my long HODL fillied with Cup&Handles iSHS and Triangles. MCO is the coin that has given me the best first impressions ever and I won't be surprised if it hit $50 before the end of the month. The fundamentals are rock solid. TenX is going for EU but MCO is focusing more on SEA which is more crypto friendly and has larger population.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50