You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 51.17 steem give away for old times sake

in #sbd6 years ago

Well @cnts, just to show you my Christmas Spirit joining your laughter fest. Let me show you first how currently looks my little Christmas Tree so far.

ChristmasSpirit.jpg

And then, judging by your high SP, noble purposes and will to give and make smile to your bros. The sort of Christmas Tree that I have the hunch you must have shining on your living room right now.

Christmas-tree-2018.jpg

Have a happy day my friend. Fill yourself with endless healthy laughter all the time and also make smile your brothers in the process.

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

want 1.45 on the richter scale. Heading to a wallet near you. That 1st tree... ;] loves via @cnTs ;]

Thank you very much my friend. I'm glad my bantz be of your liking. :)

And yeah mate, I suspect Unlimited Love have been always my fun outlook on life since I was a toddler.

gotta love the unlimited love.. It's the only way! ;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59