You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Dollar (SBD) Readying to EXPLODE!! Target $21.95 or higher

in #sbd6 years ago

I was about to buy some for power down. Is it a bad time I take it?

As a noob to this I'm confused as I seeing posts like this make me feel guilty for wanting to get upvotes but at the same time. Fomo!

😯😆

Sort:  

Best advice is to not put all of your eggs in one basket. Try to distribute your portfolio into a handful of projects that you feel very passionate about. The easiest noob mistake to make is to go all-in on one thing based on hype. That is the fastest way to get burned. If you want to follow @haejin's advice, feel free to do it, but do it with like.. 10% of your portfolio.

Yes thanks for the advice. A bit late to not get burnt already as I did. I wanted to add to my folio now with steem. I will do with caution of course.

😊

Great idea! Best of luck to you!!!

@niknakingle Keep more Steem and less SBD. Take decisions based on facts not the hype around a coin :)

Sounds great advice, thank you for responding. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86