Gift - Free Steem - 26th July (2)

in #sbd7 years ago

Here is my second gift of SBD for today. 100% of SBD will be sent to the voters after 7 days. Please resteem it as well, in order to get larger reward.


Swami Sivananda said:

  • A mountain is composed of tiny grains of earth. The ocean is made up of tiny drops of water. Even so, life is but an endless series of little details, actions, speeches, and thoughts. And the consequences whether good or bad of even the least of them are far-reaching.

  • It is divinity that shapes, not only your ends, but also your acts, your words and thoughts.

  • Forget like a child any injury done by somebody immediately. Never keep it in the heart. It kindles hatred.

3.png

Steem-cube-gif.gif

Sort:  

lets have some fun ;-)
I send you a whale ^^

@prosirius thats really great!!

I really appreciate that. Thanks a lot :)

Thanks! That is a great idea.

Thanks!

Thanks for the gift, you are now my newest Steemit pal.

Nice to hear that @teaandkisses ; I am glad to meet you.

Very very well said!!! I love your posts!!!! They make me use my brain to reflect :) SUNSHINE247

@sunshine 247 thanks lovely :) Your comments make me feel really good.

I feel like, I wish I had more Steem Power.. So that my upvote makes your post more worth which will be served to the community through you. Thanks for informing me about your posts. You will get my votes every day.

Great post. Upvoted and resteemed.

Upvoted and follow

Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85