Free Steem Dollars - 1st August (3)

in #sbd7 years ago

Good evening/ morning everyone,

Here is my additional SBD-giveaway post for today.


Never stop fighting until you arrive at your destined place - that is, the unique you. Have an aim in life, continuously acquire knowledge, work hard, and have perseverance to realise the great life.

(A. P. J. Abdul Kalam)

3.png

Sort:  

oh my god, I read this and instantly break up my heart... I'm Venezuelan and love my country, i really don't want to but... I'm leaving my home.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Enjoy today because yesterday has gone...

as i see 29 votes...

raised up well, now 102... well, i don't know where i am now :-)
I was the first then, but as in life, i'm not no.1 except to helping others... :-( Eh.
I started to look your smiling pic through posts but can't see it there in that lot of posts.

I saved you all guys in a draft and i enter from there... because here... lately no chance to see you in time.
Hope to see soon, miss the begining when people talked a lot more.
gn, going to a welcomed nap!

huh, managed to be first once :-))

Followed,upvoted and resteemed.Would you like me to promote this?

I'm in.. i'm in..

upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87