Ok people im going to try something new, u heard of randowhale?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

If you havent or dont know just go here
https://steemit.com/tutuorial/@orionsbelt/tutorial-how-to-use-randowhale

Send me 5sbd or steem and ill up-vote u more than u send me.

Sort:  

So I had a thought. You should only offer your service if people pay to upvote other people's posts.. it will be better than randowhale, and more ethical too.. even though in my opinion the fact you do it manually already makes you better than randowhale.. it will still encourage supporting other people's work too. And I bet enough people on steemit would get behind it. I would help promote even. This is just something to think about while you try this out and find the happy medium of upvote per SBD.. I would be a bit sad of course because no one would pay for you to upvote me haha. But I would pay you to upvote other peoples good posts sometimes for sure..

Also if you did something like offered a deal if it's early enough for you to get curation rewards. I don't know what kind of deal.. a resteem of the post you voted, that's an interesting concept.
It would help you get curation rewards for the new posts though too! I dont know, just a few suggestions to think about! You are doing good regardless though! Keep doing awesome things

I wont be able to do for long because it drain too much power, so get it while u can.

yeah, gotta find that happy medium between voting power and sbd price.. You are what 2 full days behind on voting power now, but you made a good chunk of SBD's too! keep up the good work, and if you ever want to talk strategy you know where to find me yo!

Its working like a charm I will try it daily @dang007

Ya that is a great idea, I have a business proposal, hit me up in chat @bigram13

i dont do chat

why? It's very useful sometimes. I don't do it much either, but sometimes you just have to!

oh really? i have been in there before but its not for me.

I agree, maybe there's something more to it (I've only been on Steemit about a week), but I went on the chat thing for just a moment and the people were saying really crude, inappropriate stuff, so I immediately got out of there. Maybe I missed something or had bad timing?

Okay no worries, If you are interested here is my email. [email protected] if not no worries.

Im in cali i hate driving to phoenix for any deal, i dont do long distance investment anymore.

haha nothing to do with phoenix, it is just about steemit. I can help a fellow trades man.

Yep, he can upvote for you with something between 1-50% of his voting power. How many upvotes u think u could do per day?

Is that for real? ...

i dont see why not.

Maybe because @randowhale is a steemit bot and you're not? I don't know - I'm kinda new here and totally anti-tech (not by choice, unfortunately) so I don't really get this..... good luck if you manage though ;)

Randowhale is a bot made by a steem user. He is just trying it out without a bot. To see if it's work it to him.. then he could create a bot and do the same thing or set it up however he wants. Or he can keep doing it like this. He is equally as legitimate as randowhale though. It's his vote power and his call!!

Never said it's not legitimate!!! I'm just wondering how it's done ;) You actually mostly answered my question! Thanks!

You have wonderful voting power. wow !
tell me.

He does, doesn't he? Thanks @dand007 ;) (Oh! Just like James Bond! I would trust James Bond ;) )

I'll have to try this when I get to 2 sbd.

I wil juse him mor inthe future

It looks like it's working pretty good. Considering on 45 people have looked.. you need to find the happy medium between how much vote power you give per SBD and make it work for you.. I feel like you are over doing it, giving too much vote per SBD. If you are making a good return though too and helping everyone that's awesome.. I'm sure everyone you upvoted appreciates it none the less!! As always just trying to help yo..

yes i know i pay more and should adjust lower, this is just a test run, might have to double my steem power soon.

Interesting proposition. Most posts seem to lose about half their value over time

because steem is down if steem market hold it will not lose it value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82