You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD update 06.01.18 - triangle completed

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

Very good chart @ew-and-patterns. When i woke up this morning, i actually saw that SBD will blow soon flowing my chart. Glad to know is not just me reading the charts wrongly. It will be awesome to see it blow so much.
Actually noticed the 50/50 change to 85/15. Was wondering why is that, now i understand.
Here is a link to my blog. I hope you will like it and is worth an upvote from you.
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@ceepee/the-positive-power-of-giving-give-and-experience-that-positive-energy.
Following you right away, am a trader and need this update to do well in trading. Your blog is very useful to me. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you @ew-and-patterns. I got your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50