SBD pump in progress $1.96

in #sbd7 years ago

Some of you have probably sold all of your sbds, but in case you haven't we have another pump in progress.

Poloniex: USD/STEEM: $1.1091; USD/SBD: $1.9219
Bittrex: USD/STEEM: $1.1180; USD/SBD: $2.0045
Bittrex: USD/GOLOS: $0.1262; USD/GBG: $0.1411

You probably don't want to miss this!

Let's hope you have some left to sell!

Sort:  

some see these SBD pumps as good, but it's really not.
it is what prevents SBD from being used as a serious alternative to Tether, Nubits, BitUSD etc.
A "reverse converse" solution was proposed by @timcliff but seems it fell on dead years
https://steemit.com/sbd/@timcliff/saving-sbd-proposal-to-restore-the-usd1-usd-usd1-sbd-peg
SBD could have taken better advantage of the Tether debacle, instead it showed again it can't hold the dollar peg.

Fml, lost couple hundred SBDs in a mistake transfer out of BTS..

Ouch! That sucks.

I had a windfall of a little bit of btc. I want to turn it into sbd just as sbd goes through the roof. 2 sbd for 0.002 btc? l'll wait tyvm.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.29$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Good news!

Please follow & Re-Steemed my post@damarth sir

can you please help me to grow i mnew here

today 1 sbd to 6.15 usd

I was hoping for SBD to go down, so that I could buy more SBDs from my Ethers. This is because I had bought some Ether when SBD was around $2. I was hoping SBD to get back to $1, so that I can buy twice as much SBDs back.

oooo....

I haven't known much about SBD and trading them in a market even though I had upvoted your post. Expect more your posts. Anyway, thank you.
By the way, support me on steemit through upvoting my post if you have time and if you want.

Great info, that wright view lot people to be rich since yesterday. beautiful day for every one. Thanks bro, it's really nice. have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43