You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Official: I just paid with Steem Dollar at the Marisqueira Jacob in Mosteiros, Sao Miguel, Azores, Portugal - And so can you!

in #sbd-accepted7 years ago

That's amazing ! the beginning of a long journey towards making SBD a payment method everywhere :)

Sort:  

Trendo, I fucking love you for your commenting, thanks big time!

Haha you've made my day ! Keep posting awesome content :)

Fucking nobody upvotes this, lame!

I wish my vote was worth a 100$ instead of 0,01$ so I could give you a nice vote :)

Why are there not hunderds of votes , this is trending material, I could get a rage ifˋ I wouldn't give a fuck haha, will keep pushing

I'm sure you'll hit the jackpot soon mate !

I am reaching out to sweetssj now. I am confident that she likes what I do. Hope some witnesses come around also, jeez :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34