Say a prayer contest

in #sayaprayer6 years ago (edited)

I know you are not feeling well and I feel so worried about it already.
You have been my strength at some point and I just wish I can repair you for all your kindness.
From my heart I write this for you that it is my wish and prayer that you get well soon @bookoons
image

Let me pour out my heart here so that when you come, you will know how much I have prayed for you.

I promise to always be here, praying and waiting for you. You might not know you have a special place in my heart but I am ready to let the world know how much I value and celebrate you.

Get well soon my raw sauce and my goal getter.
Get well soon my love and my love at heart.

Let me pray for you immediately -

@⁨Bookoons You have been a wonderful lady to me and to other people on here.
You deserve to be happy in good health and in every thing that makes life sweet.

Now sickness listen to me, I command you to flee from her, she is too good to be going through whatever you are doing to her.
Loose her right now.

Father I have come to you, remember that covenant we made years ago, you said whenever I say a prayer, that you will honour it, do this one again for me and take all the glory.

You are healed totally in Jesus name.
I will be waiting to share your testimony with you.
I celebrate your strength already.

This was inspired by @botefarm
Here is a link to his say a prayer contest below

https://steemit.com/sayaprayer/@botefarm/say-a-prayer-contest-a-contest-with-no-looser

Amen

Sort:  

Beautiful and creative prayer @mritsnobigdeal

I also pray for her @bookoons that she realizes and embrace the love that awaits her.
I pray for her quick recovery and strength to be whole again.
I request that your prayers be answered
and that you get accepted by the one who makes your heart leap.
*inspired by the post

am glad i inspired you.
Thanks for your prayers too

I just hope she recovers. She is healed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49