Bitconnect and Steemit are covering my daily expenses

in #saving7 years ago (edited)

USING BITCONNECT AND STEEMIT - I USE IT TO COVER DAILY EXPENSES
I am essentially using bitconnect and Steemit to pay for my daily food and gas expenses. I am too busy to cook food, and when I get home, i'm tired.

  • My diet consists of breakfast (which is free at work): usually an omelet
  • Lunch - Grilled chicken/salad/fruit
  • Dinner - Chipotle

Lol, that might seem like a sad repetitive diet, but I am in excellent health (knock on wood).

For me, cryptocurrency platforms like bitconnect and steemit are functioning like a credit card with a good rewards payback plan. With a roughly 40-100 dollar return per day total between bitconnect and steemit, thats covering my gas expenses, food, and other random daily expenses.

MY CONCERNS WITH THE BANKING SYSTEM
The banking system makes so much money off our deposits, but what do we get in return? A dwindling value of the dollar...its sad. This is the onetime you can actually get something in return, where atleast there is a decent return.

INTEREST RATES IN THE PAST
Federal funds interest rates were like 17-20% in the late 1970s and 1980s. Now its nothing...it makes no sense having money in the bank...except for investment purchases

WHAT I DO:
Key is diversifying: gold, cryptos, real estate, collectibles, ancient coins, land

BITCONNECT - 8-9 weeks return
Screen Shot 2017-08-08 at 10.56.41 PM.jpg

DISCLAIMER:
I am not a financial advisor, nor am I pretending to be one. Please do your own diligence. I started day trading when I was 18, back in 1998, and since then I have learned a few practical things on the side. I encourage people to just read, learn from others, and don't take huge risks. Never risk what you will worry losing. I am simply sharing my experiences.

Sort:  

Hi uzdc, can you explain more on how you earn such returns from Steemit?
Also, I am not familiar with Bitconnect. I just browsed their website after reading your post, but am still a bit puzzled on how you would get such a return on investment as you outline. Is it from the lending mondel?

Thanks
@ronni

Hi Ronni, my returns on steemit are in single digits per day. Bitconnect, my youtube channel reviews it a bit more: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuJB7lCTkKpQOPB3Q9yz8ew

Bitconnect makes returns based on the daily volatility in bitcoin.

The average daily interest ranges from 0-1.9% atleast for my account.

When there are huge rises in the price of bitcoin, you will see very high daily returns based on the investment.

If you have further questions, I have a few tutorials on my youtube page, or I am happy discussing by email:

[email protected]

Hello friend @uzdc congratulations , thanks for sharing, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97