You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to The Root of The Problem - official contest entry

in #savedtrees7 years ago

Great pictures, I was surprised to see that all the pictures done in Loutraki, Greece, it seems people there protecting their environment. This is the best what human can do to live in harmony with nature, as it takes many years for the trees to reach this size and beauty. I also have had a look in your previous posts and became envious to see that you live in such beautiful area where you can enjoy sun, warmth and spectacular sunset at a coast. As an artist I have a lot of sea motives, the scene is everyday unique.

Sort:  

How long has it been since you left Kazakhstan?

WOW, respect! I have not expected you to go back in August this year to find that I am from KZ. I left Kazakhstan in 2002 when I met my husband, that was the time shortly after USSR fell apart, I have not been there since but when I chat to my friends and see the pictures I can't recognize it.

I was just wondering from where a lady from Kazakhstan might have gotten her familiarity with the sea :-)

Since we live at North sea coast for last few years I can imagine the life without open water and famous russian artist Ivan Aivazovski played his role too.

It seem people of greece are so nice , enviornmental friendly @onceuponatime

@omceuponatime i have made a post on you .if u dont mind have a loot at it .. there is no other way to tell you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31