You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I saved this Dog's life

in #saved7 years ago

Such a sweet post of a sweet doggo! Some could say that kind soul like yourself has saved the world that day. Have you named her yet?

We have a rescue as well and must say they're all adorable (more or less, haha)!

Be well and thanks for your post!

Kindest regards,

Esa

Sort:  

I hate seeing animals go without at a time they need the most. I'm a animal lover which is why she drew my attention. the woman of the house named her Mazie, Cause it was amazing how she made it threw the winter with the bad weather. Thank you for liking my Post!

By all means - I feel for these poor creatures every time. Cannot even watch the rspca shows on television..

I know what your saying. I grew up on a farm and raised lots of different types of animals from Horses, goats, dogs and cats. I moved to city and see so much animal cruelty, Its crazy. Some people I think need to be put outside in the weather and no food for days to see how there animals feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48