You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sauna , winter swimming , life in Finland

in #sauna6 years ago

Thanks for the story and the photos! May I suggest that you post more of this stuff. I really appreciate your photography. The last one in particular was great! If you could combine telling about your Finland journey in more depth with photographs of this caliber, I'd be very happy.

Your content is undervalued.

Sort:  

Sure , I’ll try to post more from Finland . I’m bad at writing but I’m learning . It’s so easy to take a picture and post it but I want to write something how I felt and the little story behind it so it might be a useful info for those who wanna visit Finland for holidays . Thanks for the suggestion :)

Btw thanks for the resteem :o :D Markku , I don’t use esteem app so it’s very difficult to track what’s going on steemit (for ex when someone tag someone or resteem their post but it’s still in beta can’t wait for the better updates of this platform)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43