The Sun Goes Down, Part 2 - SunThursday

in #saturdayview7 years ago (edited)

The summer is slowly coming to an end, but it still happens every day, and yes, it's still magical! Among all the things that occur every day- sunset is my favorite!

Today is SunThursday - leaded by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang

...sorry for the wrong tag...

Have a wonderful day...

sunce aa.JPG

sunce dd.JPG

sunce cc.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

please put that summer in a box and send to New Zealand ...its my turn :)

Oh :))) I'll... I don't want autumn :)) Thank you

just awesome photography maya
@originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @birjudanak. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pepe.maya to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you so much Birju :)) @birjudanak

Fantastic photos Maya! I love your pictures of sunsets

Thank you my dear!

Glorious colors and light the power of nature captured so beautifully

Tip!

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment and for the tip! :)

Your welcome 😎

Fabulous photography maya

congratulations for this beautiful photograph dear friend @ pepe.maya, make me work the job you do, you are very professional dear friend
I wish you a beautiful day

Thank you very much my dear friend for your beautiful comment, it means a lot to me...! Have a great day

Your photos are amazing! The colors our splendid! Truly a beautiful masterpiece's. Resteemed.

Thank you so much my dear Michael for your great support!! I'm glad you like it...

Love it! 🏆😄🏆

Exciting footage! My greetings for you @pepe.maya!

Thank you very much dear Olga :)

Amazing !

Thank you :)

Welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36