SaturdayIndigo ColorChallenge Cool Photos

in #saturdayindigo6 years ago

Today is SaturdayIndigo ColorChallenge day, as I think I am actually colored challenged and I don't know what Indigo really is, I will just put two photos I have, I believe these are actually blue, but isn't indigo a kind of blue?

image.png

OK this blue rose was a gift to my daughter, I actually had to touch and smell it to see if it was real, somehow I had gotten mixed up, I had this idea blue roses didn't exist in nature, actually it is black ones that don't exist. So apart of color challenged I am also flower challenged.

image.png

I really like this picture, it was taken, of course, from a plane by my wife on a trip she recently made. Kind of cool right?

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gduran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @gduran ! You received a 21% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1200 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvote,

Won @superiorcoin doing this taks 100SUP+
perform this first task now, and you will have the opportunity to earn more than 100 @superiorcoin by doing my otrs task.
Superior Coin is now preparing for a Significant growth , @kryptonia is his faithful friend to make the ecosystem that will make @superiorcoin rise to the moon. Continue promoting your's post in @steemit from kryptonia.io if you need more coins you can Miner or simply
Buy Superior Coin
buysup.PNG
follow me , my @kriptonia ID is Ftrundle and My Steemit ID @lipito I'll be upvoting your publications

Nice pictures.upvoted

Interesting colour of the rose, I wouldn't guess it is natural. I came here from Kryptonia account. Thanks for your task, have a nice day.

nice pictures

Nice photos!!

Upvote from kryptonia dannyskid

Posted using Partiko Android

Te felicito por tan lindas fotos, mucho exito y buen viaje, un abrazo en la distancia @gduran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76