You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write High Quality Posts on Steemit, Empty the Rewards Pool, Instantly Gain the Support of Collusive Whales and Live Happily Ever After in 57 Easy Steps

in #satire7 years ago

So that's how you got all your STEEM huh?
I always wondered.
By the way, what's RedTube? And will I get in trouble if my wife catches me looking at it?

Sort:  

Ok, now you know.

And oh, we don't talk about RedTube. :)

Oh, sorry. Newbie mistake.

I looked up Wikipedia, perhaps I shouldn't have. sorry.

Newbie mistake.

It looks.... interesting.

Whoops gota go. the wife is on her way.

Perhaps we can not talk about it another time.

Definitely. We will not talk about it again another time.

And NOT talk about the sister sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57