You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dan and @ned, How Dare You...

in #satire7 years ago (edited)

Well, my problem in this whole debate: @dan and @ned are the creators and therefore gods. At least when you set god as the creator and not as some omnipotent and omniscent power.

They tend to refuse that status, tho, because it does not fit the narrative of Steemit being people/community driven. No hate, I love what they have done with Steemit, but great achievement does not make you immune to criticism.

Sort:  

That's nice. Where is your social media blockchain you developed?

I am no god yet, but I aspire to become one. I always say I want to rule the world. I would settle for a world, though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52