Sort:  

I didn't get your email please resend :(

But I totally sent it... Did you look in the spam folder?

It must be in there....

I look on draft,inbox ,spam ,all emails didnt find your email .Check the email you write,Is there any typing mistake? and resend please. :(😣

That so weird...

I'm going to resend right now, and double check the spelling...

Disappointed.. That is Absolutely Weird😣 Didn't get your 2nd email.I check it wholely but I didnt find any email.. of yours
Damnit gmail😡.
Please send another time on this
[email protected]
Sorry for wasting your precious time..but it is not my mistake.😓

Good.. I really hate it when people waste other people's time. So silly..

I sent it to the new email address now, so I hope you like it..

Dear Friend !
I am speechless,Sorry to say but that was the 3rd time I didnt get any email.
Are you sure you sent..?
I think the fault at your side..
Cant ask for resent or check..
I didnt waste your time any more !
You are so nice to me.
Thank You for your kindness .
Takecare...🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44