You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You and Only You: Announcing My New Tribe!

in #satire5 years ago

Pennies are fine, as long as they're not Canadian pennies, because we don't have those anymore.

Things got better for a lot of folks. Hopefully it gains momentum now. If more folks are earning and powering up, in time, a lot more votes of value can circulate. Hopefully see some news faces as well playing the curator only role, since it pays well.

I didn't lick your mom though...

Sort:  

Yeah, I know. No one really wants to touch her since she got that disease.

Yeah, I know. No one
Really wants to touch her since
She got that disease.

                 - artisticscreech


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Who knew creepy insults could be so profoundly poetic!

There's a first time for everything I guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66