You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs You're Burnt Out And How To Sort That Shit Out

in #satire8 years ago

Especially that first point, I remember when they limited the posts to four a day I was like 'whaaaat!' thinking that it was somehow a server limiter. Turns out it's a crazy day if I do two and some days I do none. Who woulda thunk it!!

Sort:  

I'm exactly the same, but I think it's great that we are encouraged to put more effort into our posts. The fact that genuine good content is being rewarded more and more now, means we can take time off without stressing.

Me too. I admit too being guilty in the past, before the four post rule of walloping up a picture I found amusing and that kind of thing but now focus more on each one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66