You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs You're Burnt Out And How To Sort That Shit Out

in #satire8 years ago (edited)

This is super hilarious. Great advice by the way. Although....I'm weird. I usually suffer from having too many things I want to write about and not enough time to do it in. But that also comes from working full time, having three kids, and husband currently out of the country. So time is a little short right now! I blog at night, for three hours. 1 hour curating. 2 hours writing. And bam. That's how it's done here. I love it. But I totally get the weird burnout in the sense that it's like this alternate universe that I get sucked into. Kind of puts up blinders in a way. And I obsess about it sometimes. Not sure if that makes sense. My first week in, I had DREAMS about steemit. It was super lame. Now I've found a pretty good balance.

Sort:  

I'm obsessed too 😂

I'd love to hear about your dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34