You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal for three new communities to spur growth, increase user retention, and incentize investment: Witch Hunters, Flag Wars, and Trolls

in #satire8 years ago

I have always liked his work and the great ideas he has Mr. @timcliff, I like what he poses, but I would do it in a different way.
The witch-hunt that is directed to find the person who works best and contributes positively to the platform and reward him for his work, a well-paid person is a happy person, a happy person comments with ten people from his circle, an unhappy person He tells a hundred people about his environment.
This same concept applied to the rest of the actions.
As for people who do not work properly, do something wrong or attempt against the platform see how you lose the interest in continuing on the platform. Banderas, not visiting their post, not throwing their work, no group support their work, in the end you know.
My fear with this action is that it can generate a bad environment, if there is something good that has the platform is the good relationship that exist between people.
this is my humble opinion.

Sort:  

Hi @jlufer - don't worry. I know these ideas are really bad :) It was meant to be a joke post - the ideas were so bad, that I must not have been serious about them.

We love him! The ironic thing though, even though there is a language barrier for him and others (and he fights thru it daily with a ton of posts) --- he is still right in his assessment.

I totally agree!

Sorry sir @timcliff for my misinterpretation, the language barrier plays a trick on me.

No worries! I figured that was what it was. I appreciate you being so polite when you were trying to tell me that my ideas were bad though, lol :)

God bless ya brother, we love you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41