You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satirically Yours- @aggroed promises to be a better witness than the 8 dead witnesses above him on the list

in #satire7 years ago (edited)

The thing I find so crazy is that the minnows want support. But those minnows, if they keep posting every day, will become dolphins and those dolphins if they are good enough can become whales. Once those minnows are whales will they still want the minnows to have support? It's a really strange system and honestly I'm still getting my mind around the whole witness thing because I haven't voted yet but I've been watching you post different things every day. I don't have an opinion yet so I'm just watching but I thought I'd make my voice heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33