Sort:  

Just adding some finished touches and I'll email it to you...

There is my email [email protected]
Send it if you comleted my giphy :)
ThankYOu 😊

Thanks for sharing this. Only just realised I didn't have your email..

I'm sending you the "giphy" now. Should be in your inbox in a few minutes..

I didn't get your email please resend :(

But I totally sent it... Did you look in the spam folder?

It must be in there....

I look on draft,inbox ,spam ,all emails didnt find your email .Check the email you write,Is there any typing mistake? and resend please. :(😣

That so weird...

I'm going to resend right now, and double check the spelling...

Disappointed.. That is Absolutely Weird😣 Didn't get your 2nd email.I check it wholely but I didnt find any email.. of yours
Damnit gmail😡.
Please send another time on this
[email protected]
Sorry for wasting your precious time..but it is not my mistake.😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48