You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why I Don't Love You

in #satire7 years ago (edited)

You just made me cry. And realize something.
I've spent a lot of time lately feeling like I've stopped fighting for things that are important, but those things are only one aspect of a much larger issue, and this is that issue. And I have never, and will never stop fighting for love.

Now to click on your bait.

Sort:  

Sorry for that. lol. But good that my post was able to inspire such emotion.

As for the bait.. I had forgotten about that. Noticed that post has like 20 extra upovotes just now though, so perhaps there was 20 people who wanted to see some tits but ended up having a good read instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67