You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If King Henry the VIII Wasn't Just A Dick.

in #satire4 years ago

I do too, I know a lot of people who only believe in the freedom of their own speech and not that of others, which is the hard part, I do struggle with it myself but I try to remember others should enjoy the same right as me, even if they a dumb dumb poop brain lol

Oh I totally agree, any form of censorship eliminates certain elements of creativity and limits one's abilities or think, especially outside the box and problem solving which is why it's such an effective tool to keep hierarchical structures going. Total social engineering, you are spitting fire today girl!!!!

I say get it out, it might all make sense to you now, but it's all steps in the journey eventually you will peace it all together, but for now, have fun with it.

Sort:  

There's so much truth in that -- especially being able to piece it together over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80