You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Veganism Is The Healthiest Diet For Humans (A Satirical Piece) - Vegans and Non-vegans are Invited

in #satire6 years ago

AWESOME!

HAHAHAH Gray! You did it again. You WON!

What a wonderful, creative and beautiful vegan you'd be. Thanks.

As soon as my wallet allows, I'll get onto payments. The sixwordstory comp is due for payout too. Haven't had any luck with my efforts so far today. Steemit's full of bugs. Quick, please get some vegans to kill them.

PS LOLZZZZZ XD

Sort:  

Really?

OMG!!

You should host more of these kinda contests, you know. (Special contests for me alone) LOL

The sixwordstory comp is due for payout too. Haven't had any luck with my efforts so far today.

In terms of payouts? That's not cool. I think you should not promote the next six words contest and see what happens...

Steemit's full of bugs. Quick, please get some vegans to kill them.

(looks around) Consider it done.

I'm glad you like it, really glad. I haven't written satire in a while coz I'm scared of being misinterpreted or even attacked.

Blessings

Gray

Lol They're starting to look like Gray's competitions aren't they :D

I hope you're not scared off by others' opinions. When they react, you know your satire is hitting the target. It's working. It's a fun form of writing and you're so brilliant at it.

Ok, looks like the steemit glitch has passed. I'll sort your prize winnings out now.

Received

Thanks a lot

I hope you're not scared off by others' opinions. When they react, you know your satire is hitting the target. It's working. It's a fun form of writing and you're so brilliant at it.

😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85