Happy birthday dear friend!

in #sathyasankar6 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday dear friend! Many may happy returns of the day.

It is too difficult to find good friends. I am blessed with good friends. All my friends understand me and having same similar ideas and passion like me. You are so specia , thanks bro for coming in my life and make my life more enthusiastic.
Wish you a happy birthday dear... Thank you for all your support and guidance...... I thought of celebrating your birthday with you..... But unfortunately, we both are in different place on your birthday.... Yet I wish you all the best buddy.!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dijin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much @dijin for all your support and guidance on this initial days of my entirely different career. I'm so lucky to have been able to meet and make friends with you off late. I'm sure this bonhomie is special and will last long so long as we are here on this planet.

Happy birthday buddy 🎂🎉🎊💐

Oh I missed this. I was away from steem in between 😐

I was in Amritsar then! :)

But I remember your Amritsar video. One of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65