You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Satanism Pt.2

in #satanism7 years ago

Your descriptions of Lucifer reminds of Loki, who is also a controversial figure that tends to get a bad rep. I talked about him with a runic witch, @nacktepoesie, two weeks ago.

The serpent was Lokis child if I remember correctly and also the one to break the circle of life, mhhh or is Ragnarok a part of the circle?

Since you also identify as an Odinist, I would guess that there are a lot of parallels to the north mythology. :)

Btw I am not mentioning Christianity because it is the religion that I have always despised the most, at least since I was 7. So you don't have to worry about my feelings when you talk about them ;).

Sort:  

Actually.. I am building up to where my paths all come to a meeting ground. As it turns out, Enki/EA/Satan/Lucifer are depicted in the hieroglyphics as the same race of gods as the Nordic gods. I will be touching up on that later though in one of my very later segments.
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Here is part 3 which will also be a 3 part segment. I had to branch it out to give people time to read the links and practice the breathing exercises if they felt like it. Also, it hurts my back to sit for long periods of time. https://steemit.com/satanism/@ladyreijya/spiritual-satanism-pt-3-khundalini-and-bioelectricity-pt-1
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38