You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Satanism pt 3. KHUNDALINI and BIOELECTRICITY pt 1

in #satanism7 years ago

The only damages you can experience from awakening your Khundalini is if you do not pace yourself and decide to just go at it full force with our preparing yourself with breathing exercises. These breathing exercises are the ones I have been using since the age of 15. I have delivered 3 children pain free with no pain killers due to my increased bioelectricity. I have awoken and lain my khundalini dormant as well for reasons I choose not to disclose. I will be reawakening my khundalini within the next year once I am able to maintain after retrograde.

💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63