You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Satanism Pt.2

in #satanism7 years ago

This GIF at the beginning is terror for the eyes. But it was also the only reason why I clicked on this post. It features the Ouroboros which you sadly didn't mention in this post. Further you show the Caduceus but don't mention Hermes and it's relation to all old mystery teachings. I wonder how this Satanism that you describe relates to the Hermetic teachings. Fundamental Christians often identify them as the same but I am not so certain about this.

Sort:  

Because of how I have to do this post in small sections, I do have to limit the information I put forward in them. Today is the section where I will be covering more relevant content in regards to occultic teachings. Focusing more on information from this point on rather than sugar coating and keeping people's heads from exploding.

💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Interesting, I am looking forward to read it.

Here is my newest post! This is focusing more on Bioelectricity and I have even posted links to breathing exercises at the end of the article.
https://steemit.com/satanism/@ladyreijya/spiritual-satanism-pt-3-khundalini-and-bioelectricity-pt-1
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38