Sassysteepshot #2 - Black&White || Weeping grass

in #sassysteepshot6 years ago (edited)

54b6c74d-a4ba-4c93-860b-bacf0c8feeef.jpeg


This week theme for Sassysteepshot contest hosted by @sergiomendes is Black&White. My entry is a photo taken after a summer rain. It looks like the grass is weeping.
Huawei P8, f 2, S 1/184s, 3.79 mm, ISO100


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I really Love these Drops of Water

They are exquisite, aren't they? 🙂
Thank you for your appreciation.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Awesome shot! Live the detail in it! This puc is by a p8? Looks great! Huawei really puts awesome cams into their Devices 😎 i switch often between iphone 8+ and p10+...but most of my works are made with my canon 😉 keep up thus great posts!😉 👌

Thank you. Yes, this photo is entirely made by Huawei P8: photographing and processing. I love these devices and I hope to own a P20 soon. The cameras are very good and a Huawei smartphone is a great alternative when you don't have the camera in hand.
I'm not a professional photographer and, until I master this art (even though learning it's a continuous process 🙂), I will use the cameras I have: Fuji S5700 and Panasonic DMC-FZ7. I plan to purchase a professional camera sometime in the future...Nikon or Canon.

ah ok :) yeah the p20 plus is just insane :) i saw the release but then i bought me a iphone 8 plus cuz i already had a p10 plus and thought i'll get the next one after the p20 ;) and so i have both operating systems for editing pics and apps for my business :) i could recommend you a canon camera cuz it is easy to use and also the price is quite low for good quality if you choose a smaller model ;)
if you have any questions, feel free to ask me :) maybe i could help you with something :)

Thank you for your advice regarding the camera. I was thinking about Canon but then I was amazed with the Nikon clarity. But currently I need to focus on learning more about photography and deplete the cameras I have. Plus, the price is an important thing to take into consideration. 🙂
How is the iPhone behaving when it comes of photos? I'm not a big fan of iOS but I was curious about photo quality.
It's good to find steemians so nice as you. This might be the beginning of a great friendship. 🙂

Thanks for joining in :)

Glad to participate 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56