You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twenty Eight Minute, 5-Minute Freewrite ~ Day 583: Sunday - Prompt: "Rate" ~ Original Story, Original Writing, And Even The Photo Too ~

Ha haaa, well, it isn't patented, but is something I've done for quite awhile. It's my way of still putting this out under the 5-Minute Freewrite, without getting asked to leave ( :
It just feels more honest this way. And I LOVE the Freewrite, and sometimes they do end up short. But mainly, they are a real impetus to write a story on the spur of the moment, if the word triggers something in my odd little brainbox. And they sometimes end up going longer. SO...the 28 minute-er was born. I'm SO glad @mariannewest does these writes. They are a lot of fun, and help foster further creativity. Even if they DO go off the rails on occasion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51