You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sankofa Creative Competition #3 Opens! Last Week's Winner Announced and $$Rewarded$$

in #sankofacomp7 years ago

Wow I won you kidding me right... Nice one mate thanks for the competition really made me work a little and definitely going in for the third one

Sankofa is going to be big mark my words

Sort:  

No kidding. You won, mate 😉👏. For Sankofa going big? That's a mutual ambition. I'm glad you were challenged. Let's do it again and again.

Congratulations bro...

I bend the kneel.

Very well deserved 👏

Lol I beat you to this one 😜😜😜

But at the end of the day we were all winners and you are at the top of the list

Dante slays the trending list back to back. Great guy. Let's enjoy the ride. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44