You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SANKOFA Creative Competition 1

in #sankofacomp7 years ago

This is a really good idea and a genuinely helpful cause, I'm behind it 100%. It was only this morning's shower think, that I was contemplating if there was a way I could promote Indigenous Australian culture here on Steemit. I'm not sure if there is a way.
Very good luck with this project if I can do anything more that vote and resteem let me know. ~Mr Dingo

Sort:  

Thank you for the support. The goal is to reward $100 or more. And people will be really be incentivised to participate. Let's see how the responses will be on this. And sure I'll carry you along on the journey, Dingo. 💜

You should read the entries, bro. Some really interesting stuff. 😁

Yes you are right, I need to get busy up and running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54