Short Introduction

in #sanju7 years ago (edited)

I am a book not open,but if you pay attention and be patient than its not difficult to understand me...

(Turn the chapter 1)
You might feel pain,its about my looks,slim,beautiful hazel, long and straight hair..
(Turn the chapter 2)
May be you feel confuse,its about my personality ,mix of an ice and fire,very calm ,but have the passion side
Sometimes intelligent and sharp
Sometimes muddleheaded

(Turn the chapter3)
Its about my dream ,its deep and write in hieroglyphics
You might feel tedious,but if you could understand you'll ready knowing my world and fly with me

IF KEEP READING AND IF YOU UNDERSTAND SOME ATLANTIC SCRIPT
MAY BE YOU"LL FIND ITS A UNIQUE BOOK NOT A NOBEL,BIOGRAPHY
ITS MORE LIKE AN EPIC STORY..

Hello..!!steemians..
I am Prabha Shrestha.. new steemit user..from Nepal..👆👆👆Those pharses given above..are my short intro aswell it has been written like a poem..as i want to describes it as my ownway
though there are various..way and style to describe ownself..
Hmmmm... So..!!dear friends.. I am a medical student.. I do nothing.. I mean jobs ands..many more.There are 4members in my family.. My beautiful mom.. My dad and my elder brother..
Luckily..😂😂i am the youngest one.. in my family so,i grab many more things and opportunities.. regarding others.. And I have got many friends.. School besties as well colleges..I love making new friends ,visiting new places,and many more..thing i gotta tell..
Yea..!!if you wanna know more about me..!! Then.. Plz do follow,likes,replies..
I hope ..you all kindly help me to work it out here.. As i am a new user..of this steemit ..

See you all in next blog..
Have a good time.. Steemians..!!!
Goodnight..!!peps..
Sincerely,
(https://steemitimages.com/DQmVVwgsSNzoDfqoEnFnVLL2RoCi()

Sort:  

Are you a writer, nicely written autobiography.

Congratulations @prabhastha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

prabha nice post keep it up

Congratulations @prabhastha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @prabhastha! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @prabhastha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39