You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San Diego Steemit Meetup: March 4, 2018

I hope you will make it. I wanted to start something like that - well, have a place where people can learn together how to maneuver on this platform and also about crypto in general. And I wrote a big post for Steemusa about the potential I see for people to leave behind poverty and homelessness and and and..... Would love to make that a reality!!

Sort:  

Hey @surfyogi and I might stop by

You guys all still meeting I old town right?

Want to call or text me? 619 302 0398 thanks ! nyone in San Diego Steemit feel free to call me! I want to be connected with every nearbye steemian!

I wished I had seen this earlier. We really would have loved to meet up with you. We were a group of 16 and many are interested in meeting on a regular basis and to do some Steemit 101.
We probably start a meetup group soon. I will keep you posted.
going to text you tomorrow so you have my phone # as well.

SDMeetup.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33