San Diego ZOO EOS/STEEM/TELOS token plans + Considering Purchasing Steempower or Delegation to upvote all sandiegocoin SAND posters who use #sandiego and post organic stories about sandiego

in #sandiego5 years ago

I am considering renting steempower delegation to give more incentive to upvote all our bloggers and content creators. I would like to focus on Balboa Park, the San Diego Zoo, local beach culture, how we can unite the public sector and private sector, and any other local San Diego based content you think we would like to see.
SANDZooMediabridge1.png
if anyone has any suggestions please, contact me as I will be attempting to manage the discord and telegram at the same time. I need help managing a city wide community and I am in need of all locals to see if they are interested in joining my cause. I will need to start creating more mission statements about how I seek to promote Blockchain in San Diego and create a competitive safety net for as many San DIegans as possible. I have a few million SAND saved for a local airgrab that will require local area code phone numbers, Local ID numbers, or something like a proof of address to issue the 1 SAND per resident, without having to ask for KYC. And I understand many will game the system, get more than 1 sand per person, I may have to manually issue them for anyone who posts about San Diego with images, selfies, etc, or I may end up finding another clever novel way to get at least 10% of San DIego residents 1 SAND. I would love to reserve them on paper wallets some day if I ever had the ability to print out 2 to 3 million steem or eos accounts i would :D TELOS However Is the way i can do this and there are more than 1 Million telos accounts available for my local residents to use. SO Telos for SAND will allow me to provide millions of main net accounts, AND I could use telos for the San Diego ZOO to provide accounts for every species of animal for a vast academic taxonomic experiment.

Telegram
https://t.me/sandiegocoin or https://chat.steemsandiego.com or https://chat.sandiegocoin.org

Discord
https://discord.steemsandigo.com

If https://SteemSanDiego.com goes down you can always use THIS as a backup https://Steempeak.com/trending/sandiego

YOU CAN ALSO see all #sandiego posts using Steemit.com but I prefer steempeak for all my users

You should also use this

if you are on mobile you can use SteemWallet by roelandp or continue using posting key and steemconnect with active but KEYCHAIN is the best for now: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steem-keychain/lkcjlnjfpbikmcmbachjpdbijejflpcm?hl=en

I have added @fitinfun to the fanbase or auto vote for @ackza and @sandiegocoin so her posts should be give full auto upvote from now on as she deserves it for being here posting first on schedule! I will consider adding more people and maybe as time goes on I'll cut down the amount of SAND the @sandiegocoin account gives by using it to upvote more people regularly. I can only hope I can grow the community enough to warrant a higher price. I feel i can invest enough into new features and cosmetic appearance upgrades to gather many thousands of new users, who can use steemits free signup at https://signup.steemit.com OR they can come to me and get steem accounts for free instantly with over 1200 Accounts ready to give out, and I hope to have 2000 soon. It will be a great time to live in Southern California. the Los Angeles tribe will have to be established soon and then San francisco, and then one for each of the missions!

Its time to take our destiny on El Camino real! This is Mission Valley! we have a MISSION now! I just realized how its all coming together! The San Diego Zoo, SAND, all of it, the ZOO needs me to create a zoological blockchain and put every endangered species on chain with crypto donations allowing for an ecological balance to the economy, people like Gretta Thunberg will love it so will Elon Musk and Arnold and all the big billionaire celebs will invest and we will have some sort of Zeitgiest wet dream, an ecological management agency that uses free market economics to buy land in ecologically sensitive areas and hire people to protect it, use social media to find it but blockchain to keep it all trustless so no one has any chance to run away with any money.

This Zoo Ad from Zoo news is already talking finance and 401ks, why not a Zoo Token to allow people to invest in and have a stake in a Zoo Cryptocurrency and EOS side chain for managing Zoological Taxonomy, an account for every species.

Even Kanye West wanted trump to "transform Zoos"

Star Trek Discovery Spore plants look just like this plant i saw outside this sign that looks like its ays 'Ark Diplomat"

I feel like Im helping build some sort of Noahs Ark using San Diego Zoo Wild Animal Park Scripps oceanographic institute at UCSD and Seaworld and...at the San Diego Zoo they have CRES the inspiration for Jurassic Park. Conservation restoration of Endangered Species



I got to go to school one week at the Zoo, it was like a special program summer camp, allowing us to have one week at the zoo behind the scenes and it was the most fun I ever had, the Zoo is the perfect place to teach children and I want every school in San Diego to have their students spend enough time at the zoo that they feel it is their school . I want the Zoo expanded and I want SAND to allow the zoo to see social media posts that bring enough people and investment to a ZOO token to allow the zoo to raise Billions from within San Diego and from outside, to build the first Large scale urban zoo integration where humans are integrated into large animal habitats, Im talking gorillas in large enclosures that interweave throughout downtown with underground tunnels and systems of enclosed parks linking balboa park to enclosures that people on 6th avenue could see from their homes. People downtown could look out their windows and see a VERY large new gorilla habitat with water falls and special enclosed pathways the residents can use for free, with advertising tactful advertising to help pay for the costs and maybe only allow San Diego residents with ID to get in free, everyone else pays a dollar or so for a pass to all of these raised walkways I imagine could be built all throughout the city, like we have now at the Zoo.

And see the aviary in the back? I want aviaries but made of lighter weight netting all over the city with tropical birds in amazing massive networks of tubes to fly around the city and allow us to do better research and have beautiful aviaries with water falls interconnecting from Balboa park to the coast along harbor drive!

We can have an amazing network of these pylons across the city and SAND can help raise awareness to not only a San Diego Zoo token for fund raising but also to help create a new ecological fund raiser system for BUYING LAND in Brazil and Africa for conservation, hiring new park rangers, and helping endangered species, while providing content about them with automated webcams on the zoo enclosures, and we can have posts and media made about the animals by the fans of these animals. Beneficiary rewards can go to the animals CRES research funding liek i outlined in post I made over a year ago about this SD ZOO SMT idea! Im glad that we can finally do all of this with Steemengine and EOS!

Anyone with any ideas or who wants to help contact me at 619 500 3748

SAND on newdex: https://newdex.io/trade/sandiegocoin-sand-eos

Telegram https://t.me/sandiegocoin

Discord: https://discord.sandiegocoin.org

https://SanDiegoCoin.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandiegocoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50