You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAND token is the first steem-engine token to be listed on Newdex and the first native Steem Engine token to be listed ANYWHERE outside steem engine!

in #sandiego5 years ago

Wow! Great job, @ackza. You have my name spelled wrong, but I found you anyway. I am definitely on board to learn more and continue to post about San Diego on STEEM.

Tagging @metzli and @mariannewest to check this out. I will think of more :)

Sort:  

Typo Corrected! Thank you so much for being a part of SAND and https://steemsandiego.com

I am going to buy back SAND and make sure we get ADS enabled to have a constant supply of money to buy back sand so as long as we have users on https://steemsandiego.com we can have funds to support SAND price

We need to get a list of SD peeps on STEEM, @ackza. I have some due to my @socalsteemit activity. We have quite a lot, but we are not organized!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89