A sand figure - Bugs Bunny

in #sand6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

Do you remember this animation?

It's may be the most popular in my country some years ago.
This figure is well done, isn't it?

IMG_0040.JPG

Look another interesting sand figures on my blog @freetime.

Sort:  

Tek diyebileceğim.Keşke benimde böyle yeteneğim olsaydı.:D

Followed u bro may u help this newbie@muh543 in upvote resteem.😀

Este tren si que se ve bien impata como se puede hacer algo asombro con solo arena y agua genial 👍

This is a very great and sculpture

lol how they do that awesome job for who make it , nice pic btw

A lot of good posts, I like it a lot, want a better post like this, and one thing, if you're with me I'll always be with you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81