Hello Steemit! It is great to be a part of this amazing Steemit Community! Introduced by Google.com

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

How are you? My name is Rosyiangku. This is my first introduction post on Steemit. So I am so greatly proud of myself to be your fellow Steemain.

image

My Details

  • 24 years old
  • Married
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Burmese
  • spoken language: English, Burmese and Chin language ( Chin is one of the ethnic groups of Myanmar)
  • You may also reach me at other social media called facebook. Below is my facebook link:
    https://www.facebook.com/preciousiang.ku

Who Introduced Me To Steemit?

As being a teacher, I have to spend most of my time to teach my students. But in my spare time I am always looking for some method new on how to teach children. While browsing on Google.com searching some method on how to teach children, I came across the interesting name "Steemit" which I had never known before. And I just read a little bit about Steemit and found it good platform to share my daily activity with my students on Steemit with all the Steemians. So I just signed up.

My Favorite Things

  • Teaching
  • Reading (especially about teaching)
  • Playing games
  • Watching movies

More About Me

I have been teaching for four years at a small village of Hakha township, Chin State, Myanmar. I have eight students. I think I don't need to mention them namely. I spend with them at least 8 hours a day. At night we spend to have discussion of what we learnt at day. I spent most of my time on teaching my students. They are good students with energy and enthusiasm to learn something new daily. I love them so much and they do the same.

image

I always spend my spare time to look for a new method on how to teach to improve my teaching skills so that I may teach my students in a better way. So if you have any advice concerning teaching, feel free to give me any advice.

I am so extremely excited to share my activity with my students on Steemit with all of you. So if you're interested about this, please follow me to have discussion about this.

Thanks for reading my post! Please do not forget to follow and upvote. Thanks again

Written by @iang1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! @iang1

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thanks for your welcome

Welcome to steemit and hava a good time here.

Thank you

Congratulations @iang1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Thanks for welcome! Nice to see you here! Let's move together forward supporting each other

Welcome to the Steemit Community! What a group of cute students you have and it's wonderful to read how much you love them. Blessings as you begin your journey here!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit @iang1

Thanks for welcome

Welcome friend @iang1, we are reading and you will see that you will grow and learn a lot from this beautiful community that is very united

Thank you very much

Welcome friend @iang1

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25