FIRST OF ALL - MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #samsticks7 years ago (edited)

Good day all, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Ubong Ekong, I'm a teenage indegene of Akwaibom state. I was born and raised in Ikot abasi local government area, born on the 30th of August, I'm the first in the family of 3 children. I'm a student of the faculty of engineering, University of Uyo.
I might look shy when meeting someone for the first time but trust me, I'm fun when I get comfortable with you. My friends call me "Uby", my secondary school class mates and friends call me "Warlor" ... Lol😂... Crazy right? And a few of my friends call me "yubril"
code aviary-image-1501866559727.jpeg I'm nice, friendly, honest and I try to be transparent as much as I can be to everyone I meet. I'm humble, discreet and I lack pride. My hobbies are ; watching movies, playing video games and listening to music. My ideal of a perfect evening is movies or video games with close friends.
Just so you know, I don't have hidden agenda's about people, I don't make promises I can't keep, I'm outstanding and I'll always be someone you can rely on.
That's yubril in a few words, please support, upvote, resteem.... Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome Ubong. You will love being here

Thank you very

You're welcome

Welcome to Steemit @yubril hope your stay here is an awesome one

I will, thanks bro

welcome to steemit

Thank you so much

Thanks for your time and we'll come to steemit blockchain.

Congratulations @yubril! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @yubril! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @yubril! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67