How many Samoyeds can you walk at once?

in #samoyed6 years ago

At a Samoyed reunion put on by #rubanysamoyeds at Hylands park estate in Essex a few years back. I have since managed more, I will dig out those photos for another post.

Six was hard work, but it was lucky the ground was dry or I'd have been drag along I'm sure.

Samoyeds are sled dogs and when they are together like this they just go for it!

Roland walking Sampyeds 1.png

Roland walking samoyeds 2.png

Roland walking samoyeds 3.png

#Samoyed #Samoyedfans #Solomonthesamoyed #Solomonsamoyed #Puppy #Cutepuppy #Life #Travel #Adventure #Solomon #Samoyeds #Dog #Dogs #Puppies #makingfriends #bestfriends #puppyvideo #puppies #bestfriendsforever #art #photography #animalphotography #family #pets #sleep #samoyedreunion #cute

Sort:  

Lovely dogs. How long have you been walking so many dogs at once?

haha I only did it a couple of times, when we all met up for one of their birthdays :-)

Pls vote back and also follow me let's help our self to grow image

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Ok but what does a toilet seat have to do with anything?? I'm lost haha

On my last post, I think you left me a comment about visiting the zoo in Kent England but not a vote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30