You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Challenge - If You Feel the Need in a Saturday

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

This is a brilliant initiative. We all know each other by our Steemit nicknames but no names or passions or other hobbies apart from those we chose to share in our description. Writing about something that happened to us might give the readers an idea of who we really are.
I will try to participate as often as I can. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you very much! You think exactly like me and I'm very happy for that. That's exactly why I initiated this challenge. By knowing better we will understand better, learn from each other ... we will help each other here in this community. I'm waiting for you!

I'm glad you started this challenge. So I will be posting each Saturday. If it happens to forget, feel free to remind me. Having two little toddlers can be quite challenging for my memory. 😂

Yes, there are serious reasons to forget. I will remember with pleasure, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41