You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM- Something About Me

The cupcakes are beautiful, but I am sorry that it will not be a traditional Christmas for you. It is hard to accept changes of holiday celebrations. I just got a card in the mail today from a cousin reminiscing about many of our Christmases in the past and how different it is today. But it is what it is and it will be a wonderful Christmas. I certainly hope you are feeling better by then though.

Sort:  

The changes are often not easy but that's what life is about. And it's always wonderful to remember our past Christmases and all that happiness. I hope to be better and if not I will spend a Christmas in my pajamas

Nothing wrong with Christmas in pj's! Except you may get funny looks if you show up for church like that! 😁

It is true. But today I feel a little better ... I think I will not need the pajamas anymore😂

Do check your 'mentions', to see the prize you just won from @gadrian.

I'm going to review

Did you find it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82