You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM - Could the last one out the door please kill the lights?

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

I'm not sure payment here vs Facebook is a valid comparison. If I don't get paid here, I will look for some other pay site. Facebook is for all the people I actually know in real life. All my friends, family, past co-workers etc are there. I don't go there for pay, and I don't go there much in any case.

Sort:  

You go to Facebook for the same reason I come here! To hang with my friends!

I get that, I'm only pointing out that Facebook friends are often people you know in real life and have met in person. That's far rarer here, isn't it?

True, but for me some of my friendships here feel just as real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66