SAM. My sweet Saturday💕

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

image

I love my job. And Saturday is when I usually have more work. For today I made this beautiful Thinkerbell cake for a little girl who celebrates her first year.

image

I love working and that what was a hobby today is the way I have money. I love making cakes with Italian meringue, for this cake was a vanilla cake filled with chocolate cream and a lot of Italian meringue.

I love Saturdays as well as making many cakes. It's Saturday of # sam-saturday.

Sort:  

A really cute cake! Happy SAM Saturday!

Thank you very much dear Melinda. It really was a pleasure to make this cake. How was your day? How was the Thanksgiving dinner?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I really love your cakes. Wish I could taste them. Bet they are as delicious as they are beautiful.

Love

Thank you very much friend. I wish you were close and it would be a pleasure that you taste my cakes

It is so pretty Denisse, here is one my cousin made for her daughter who wanted this new doll for her birthday.

IMG_7097.jpg

How beautiful. I never made one like this. Have a wonderful Sunday dear Wanda💕

It was fun, she wrapped the dolls legs in plastic wrap to keep it clean then cut out a whole in the middle of the cake to place her, then she frosted it.

If I have always seen videos of how to make this type of cakes. They're very beautiful!

You made a cake that looks great and I'm sure it's very tasty, especially because it's made with quality ingredients.

Thanks so much dear friend. For me make cakes is my life. I love it!❤

That's awesome! You're lucky to do what you like.

That looks delicious. 😀
Your job is so sweet. How lolely is that your hobby has become your job.
I am looking forward to seeing more of your yummy cakes.
!tip

For me it has been wonderful to turn my hobbie into my work. One of my biggest dreams is to have my cake shop.🙏❤

I wish your dream come true! 😀❤

Thanks so much dear. Every day I work so much for this dream❤

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @nelinoeva!

@nelinoeva wrote lately about: Friday Rocks |#7 Feel free to follow @nelinoeva if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36